A few months back I got to see Future perform live at the Tacoma Dome along with Drake and Miguel and though I wasn't too impressed with his performance, I am looking forward to his album 'Honest' that will drop later this year. He's finally revealed the track list on the album. If you're waiting on the album as well, here's what we have to look forward to:

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope featuring Pharrell, Pusha-T and Casino
4. My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. Honest
6. I Won featuring Kanye West
7. Never Satisfied featuring Drake
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special featuring Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) featuring Andre 3000
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears

13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not featuring Young Scooter
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) featuring Lil Wayne