Are your kids home for the summer and your looking for something to do?

The Regal Summer Movie Express is one of the best secrets of the Tri-Cities because if everyone knew about it, there would be lines for miles. Every Wednesday and Thursday there is a PG rated movie for just one dollar! You read it right, for just ONE DOLLAR! The movies start at 10 am every week, so make sure you get there early enough because when it is full, they close it up. I would suggest getting there about 20 minutes early.

Here is the schedule:

Week Dates Movies
Week 1 Tue June 17 Wed June 18 Hotel Transylvania
The Smurfs 2
Week 2 Tue June 24 & Wed June 25 Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 2
The Pirates: Band of Misfits
Week 3 Tue July 1 & Wed July 2 Authur Christmas
Despicable Me 2
Week 4 Tue July 8 & Wed July 9 Lego
Free Birds
Week 5 Tue July 15 & Wed July 16 Adventures of Tintin
Rise of the Guardians
Week 6 Tue July 22 & Wed July 23 Kung Fu Panda 2
Madagascar 3
Week 7 Tue July 29 & Wed July 30 The Croods
Epic
Week 8 Tue August 5 & Wed August 6 Turbo
Walking With Dinosaurs
Week 9 Tue August 12 & Wed August 13 Mr. Peabody & Sherman
Rio 2